Thumbs up for Hydorah

I haven’t played Hydora, yet : that will be within 12 minutes when downloading is complete if my emulator feels so (yep, I’m a Linux user ;). Meanwhile, I had a look at Locomalito’s “making of” document, which I enjoyed a lot. It’s very fun to see how others organise a pet-project like this — I mean, a passion-fueled one, not how you should have a art manager, a level designer, a team of beta-testers and blablablah. ^_^

Long live indie games !

Bion, je n’ai pas encore joué à Hydorah, qui n’aura fini de télécharger que dans 12 minutes, mais je suis déjà fan. Entretemps, je dévore le “making of” de Locomalito … une initiative très sympathique qui me permet de découvrir la passion du jeu vidéo partagée par d’autres… Les petits carnets de croquis et tout ça 😉

10 thoughts on “Thumbs up for Hydorah

  1. powermanga et Chromium B.S.U.
    Bon, j'ai passé des heures sur xgalaga, aussi, mais ça n'en fait pas un bon programme pour autant 😛

    Peut-être bien qu'OpenTyrian tourne nativement sous Linux aussi …

    Like

  2. powermanga et Chromium B.S.U.Bon, j'ai passé des heures sur xgalaga, aussi, mais ça n'en fait pas un bon programme pour autant :PPeut-être bien qu'OpenTyrian tourne nativement sous Linux aussi …

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.