releasable

Here we are. I got something that can be released. I got bugs fixed to a point that the new codebase can be played for some time without crashing. The thing is, I completely lost track of what are the improvement since the last one.

I beleive there is hanging-to-spongebops, double-B to punch baddies vs. Single-B that always picks up. There is throw-in-all-directions (well, almost all directions). There are droplets.
I’m afraid you’ll start the game at the end of the last level … but that’s not that an issue, since you’ll resume the game at level 1 as soon as you found how to trigger the end of the level. Let’s say it will be sort of a live test.

Here you are: SchoolRush-Medit8.zip

I hope I’ll be able to have fast level-reload in the next release.

Pfiouh. Je crois bien que j’ai à nouveau une version qui tourne. ça a été tellement laborieux que je ne sais même plus ce qu’il y a de nouveau.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.